Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Armin Hernitschek

Armin Hernitschek

+43 7712 4646 14
armin.hernitschek@kasberger.de

Baustoffe, Baumarkt

Julian Hofinger

Julian Hofinger

+43 7712 4646 17
julian.hofinger@kasberger.de

Marcel Selker

Marcel Selker

+43 7712 4646 18
marcel.selker@kasberger.de

Lukas Schmidbauer

Lukas Schmidbauer

+43 7712 4646 42
lukas.schmidbauer@kasberger.de

Fliesen, Sanitär

Frank Haupt

Frank Haupt

+43 7712 4646 30
frank.haupt@kasberger.de

Sabrina Liebl

Sabrina Liebl

+43 7712 4646 26
sabrina.liebl@kasberger.de

Fliesen, Gartenbeläge

Andreas Wohlrapp

Andreas Wohlrapp

+43 7712 4646 20
andreas.wohlrapp@kasberger.de

Maria Spadinger

Maria Spadinger

+43 7712 4646 33
maria.spadinger@kasberger.de

Anita Breidt

Anita Breidt

+43 7712 4646 24
anita.breidt@kasberger.de

Lisa Fellinger

Lisa Fellinger

+43 7712 4646 11
lisa.fellinger@kasberger.de

Fenster, Türen, Tore, Böden

Gerhard Königsbauer

Gerhard Königsbauer

+43 7712 4646 12
gerhard.koenigsbauer@kasberger.de

Maria Mayr

Maria Mayr

+43 7712 4646 31
maria.mayr@kasberger.de

Großhandel

Thomas Strehler

Thomas Strehler

+43 7712 4646 23
thomas.strehler@kasberger.de

Martina Schachinger

Martina Schachinger

+43 7712 4646 38
martina.schachinger@kasberger.de

Sibylle Mairinger

Sibylle Mairinger

+43 7712 4646 40
sibylle.mairinger@kasberger.de

Außendienst

Franz Breidt

Franz Breidt

+43 7712 4646 16
franz.breidt@kasberger.de

Ernst Bischof

Ernst Bischof

+43 7712 4646 19
ernst.bischof@kasberger.de

Herbert Goldberger

Herbert Goldberger

+43 7712 4646 13
herbert.goldberger@kasberger.de

Gerald Pitscheneder

Gerald Pitscheneder

+43 7712 4646 22
gerald.pitscheneder@kasberger.de